Best Piece of Advice

San Marcos, TX in the Summertime|Gerilyn Hayes
San Marcos, TX in the Summertime|Gerilyn Hayes

I rarely reveal my sources of inspiration freely… that is, until I received marvelous pieces of advice via my inbox this week.

This evening, I’ve decided to share these inspirations and positive vibes with you all. Maybe it will help you on your journey, or maybe not. It’s your world, baby – I’m just dancing in the Flow!

If you like what you read, or are interested in more star-written advice, visit the man who conjures up these resonating streams of consciousness here >Rob Brezsny.

Best Piece of Advice
The old Latin motto *Gradu diverso, via una*can be translated as either “Continuing on the same road, but with a different stride” or “Going the same way, but changing your pace.” I think this is excellent advice for you, Taurus. By my reckoning, you are on the correct path. You are headed in the right direction. But you need to shift your approach a bit — not a lot, just a little. You’ve got to make some minor adjustments in the way you flow.

Best Piece of Advice

A penny for your thoughts!

